Medarbeidere


John Christian Elden (H)

Advokat Oslo 909 30 775 j.c.elden@elden.no Les mer

Anders Brosveet (H)

Advokat Oslo 920 35 100 anders.brosveet@elden.no Les mer

Thomas Berge (MBA)

Advokat Oslo 970 02 700 thomas.berge@elden.no Les mer

Thomas Randby (H)

Advokat Oslo 928 03 013 thomas.randby@elden.no Les mer

Nadia Christina Hall

Advokat Oslo 908 45 990 nadia.hall@elden.no Les mer

Bjørn Rudjord

Advokat Oslo 926 06 062 bjorn.rudjord@elden.no Les mer

Henrik Bliksrud

Advokat Oslo 911 82 591 henrik.bliksrud@elden.no Les mer

Arild Holden

Permisjon Oslo 926 16 089 arild.holden@elden.no Les mer

Håkon Juell Hassel

Advokat Oslo 936 86 169 h.j.hassel@elden.no Les mer

Gunhild Bergan

Advokat Oslo 920 29 810 gunhild.bergan@elden.no Les mer

Sidsel Katralen

Advokat Gol 924 26 095 sidsel.katralen@elden.no Les mer

Gøran Møller Christiansen

Advokat Oslo 944 03 348 g.m.christiansen@elden.no Les mer

Mette-Julie Sundby

Permisjon Oslo 951 67 745 mette-julie.sundby@elden.no Les mer

Christian Flemmen Johansen

Advokat Oslo 91 54 81 77 christian.flemmen@elden.no Les mer

Sol Elden

Advokat Oslo 905 85 158 sol.elden@elden.no Les mer

Linda Ellefsen Eide

Advokat Oslo 406 01 048 l.e.eide@elden.no Les mer

Ida Andenæs

Advokat Oslo 926 06 874 ida.andenaes@elden.no Les mer

Per Magne Kristiansen

Advokat Bergen 465 01 577 p.m.kristiansen@elden.no Les mer

Hugo Rolf Hansen

Advokat Oslo 915 45 671 h.r.hansen@elden.no Les mer

Sindre Reimers Rising

Advokat Oslo 920 10 313 s.r.rising@elden.no Les mer

Max Henrik Jespersen

Advokat Oslo 932 31 374 m.h.jespersen@elden.no Les mer

Cecilia Dinardi

Advokat Oslo 478 11 646 cecilia.dinardi@elden.no Les mer

Jostein Løken

Advokat Oslo 986 37 372 jostein.loken@elden.no Les mer

Hanne Wold Johansen

Advokat Sandefjord 95060268 h.w.johansen@elden.no Les mer

Torbjørn Kolås Sognefest

Advokat Bergen 905 00 733 t.k.sognefest@elden.no Les mer

Erik Ulvesæter (H)

Advokat Bergen 928 11 680 erik.ulvesaeter@elden.no Les mer

Tony A. Vangen

Advokat Oslo 906 80 341 t.a.vangen@elden.no Les mer

Inger Zadig

Advokat Oslo 995 33 185 inger.zadig@elden.no Les mer

Einar Brask

Advokat Oslo 982 06 207 einar.brask@elden.no Les mer

Svein Kjetil Svendsen

Advokat Stavanger 450 20 572 s.k.svendsen@elden.no Les mer

Jannicke Keller-Fløystad

Advokat Bergen 997 43 085 jannicke.keller-floystad@elden.no Les mer

Kim Ellertsen (H)

Advokat Oslo 997 23 515 kim.ellertsen@elden.no Les mer

Rasmus D. Woxholt

Advokat Oslo 911 29 186 r.d.woxholt@elden.no Les mer

Bernt Heiberg (H)

Advokat Oslo 407 20 899 bernt.heiberg@elden.no Les mer

Bjørn Kvernberg

Advokat Stavanger 952 41 212 bjorn.kvernberg@elden.no Les mer

Arnt Angell

Advokat Oslo 916 46 005 arnt.angell@elden.no Les mer

Fabian Stang (H)

Advokat Oslo 90070300 fabian.stang@elden.no Les mer

Thomas Skjelbred

Advokat Oslo 915 95 376 thomas.skjelbred@elden.no Les mer

Kari Nessa Nordtun

Permisjon Stavanger 975 72 258 Les mer

Robina Hussain

Advokat Oslo 400 77 841 robina.hussain@elden.no Les mer

Geir Michael Enberg Jesinsky

Advokat Sandefjord 992 66 889 g.m.jesinsky@elden.no Les mer

Morten Andreassen

Advokat Oslo 988 98 000 morten.andreassen@elden.no Les mer

Bengt Haadem Hoff

Advokat Oslo 90 84 96 90 b.h.hoff@elden.no Les mer

Maren Eide

Advokat Stavanger 90 74 19 47 maren.eide@elden.no Les mer

Tore Johan Sørland

Advokat Bergen 97 14 40 71 t.j.sorland@elden.no Les mer

Linn Doornich

Advokat Oslo 40 44 80 40 linn.doornich@elden.no Les mer

Solveig Charlotte Andersen

Advokat Oslo 90 17 25 80 s.c.andersen@elden.no Les mer

Anette Skjerven Arnkværn

Advokat Oslo 94 11 30 14 a.s.arnkvaern@elden.no Les mer

Kristoffer Sivertsen

Advokat Stavanger 47 60 28 43 kristoffer.sivertsen@elden.no Les mer

Maria Hessen Jacobsen

Advokat Bergen 92 64 66 45 m.h.jacobsen@elden.no Les mer

Kim Brügger Villanger

Advokat Bergen 95 78 64 91 k.b.villanger@elden.no Les mer

Tom Barth-Hofstad

Advokat Oslo 40 44 80 45 tom.barth-hofstad@elden.no Les mer

Silje Christine Hellesen

Advokat Haugesund 90 89 71 33 silje.hellesen@elden.no Les mer

Ingrid Lauvås

Advokat Haugesund 92 42 36 50 ingrid.lauvaas@elden.no Les mer

Elisabeth Rød

Advokat Haugesund 91 67 17 30 elisabeth.rod@elden.no Les mer

Tormod Tingstad

Advokat Oslo 92 09 40 00 tormod.tingstad@elden.no Les mer

Cecilie Lyng

Advokat Oslo 481 05 108 cecilie.lyng@elden.no Les mer

Heidi Reisvang

Advokat Oslo 465 44 164 heidi.reisvang@elden.no Les mer

Cecilie Drechsler

Advokat Tromsø 99 51 88 26 cecilie.drechsler@elden.no Les mer

Anett Beatrix Osnes Fause

Advokat Tromsø 90 62 45 96 anett.fause@elden.no Les mer

Roe Lauvås (H)

Advokat Haugesund 93 49 71 27 roe.lauvaas@elden.no Les mer

Pål Jakob Aasen

Advokat Hamar 93 69 42 01 p.j.aasen@elden.no Les mer

Kristian Gjendemsjø

Advokat Oslo 481 48 248 kristian.gjendemsjo@elden.no Les mer

Farid Bouras

Advokat Oslo 901 29 000 farid.bouras@elden.no Les mer

Belinda Boothby

Advokat Oslo 47 79 90 71 belinda.boothby@elden.no Les mer

Anders Frydenberg

Advokat Hamar 93 63 05 91 anders.frydenberg@elden.no Les mer

Marte Greftegreff Nøstberg

Permisjon Oslo 21 61 13 00 marte.nostberg@elden.no Les mer

Paul Joakim Sandøy

Permisjon Oslo 959 27 318 p.j.sandoy@elden.no Les mer

Marte Sandengen

Permisjon Bergen 405 57 974 marte.sandengen@elden.no Les mer

Ellen Tvedten Jorem

Permisjon Oslo 95 47 76 43 e.t.jorem@elden.no Les mer

Tale Hagtvedt

Advokat Oslo 915 67 839 tale.hagtvedt@elden.no Les mer

Kristina Davidsen

Advokat Oslo 415 56 008 kristina.davidsen@elden.no Les mer

Mojdeh Allahpour

Advokat Oslo 95 77 28 56 mojdeh.allahpour@elden.no Les mer

Anne-Stine S-H. Kvien

Advokat Oslo 90 58 92 90 anne-stine.kvien@elden.no Les mer

Stine Kalkvik Stenberg

Advokat Oslo 95 79 63 51 s.k.stenberg@elden.no Les mer

Hanna Aronsen

Advokat Oslo 93 84 83 84 hanna.aronsen@elden.no Les mer

Werner Dagsland

Advokat Haugesund 91 10 67 68 werner.dagsland@elden.no Les mer

Didrik Beck Rodarte

Permisjon Oslo 92 08 17 50 didrik.rodarte@elden.no Les mer

Anne-Marie Gulichsen

Advokat Oslo 95 18 47 41 anne-marie.gulichsen@elden.no Les mer

Agnieszka Bulat

Advokatfullmektig Bergen 92 09 97 10 agnieszka.bulat@elden.no Les mer

Frida Nikoline Haugland

Advokatfullmektig Bergen 99 37 81 31 f.n.haugland@elden.no Les mer

Erlend Smith Eide

Permisjon Bergen 418 57 006 e.s.eide@elden.no Les mer

Olaf Halvorsen Rønning

Advokat Oslo 97 11 43 31 o.h.ronning@elden.no Les mer

Ivanna Frostad Ulriksen

Advokat Stavanger 95 02 52 54 ivanna.ulriksen@elden.no Les mer

Sara Marie Hanssen

Advokat Stavanger 98 08 31 56 s.m.hanssen@elden.no Les mer

Ragnhild Berg Nilsen

Advokat Oslo 48 02 02 55 r.b.nilsen@elden.no Les mer

Kjersti Emilie Fjær

Advokat Stavanger 41 46 88 00 k.e.fjaer@elden.no Les mer

Silje-Marie Wahl Blomkvist

Advokat Oslo 41 21 36 37 s.w.blomkvist@elden.no Les mer

Henriette Høiberg

Advokatfullmektig Sandefjord 99 33 73 20 henriette.hoiberg@elden.no Les mer

Oscar Bjøntegaard Wisting

Advokatfullmektig Oslo 46 89 08 97 o.b.wisting@elden.no Les mer

Astri Rønningen Stautland

Advokatfullmektig Oslo 90 16 64 27 a.r.stautland@elden.no Les mer

Andreas Seehusen Karlsbakk

Advokatfullmektig Oslo 95 74 86 64 a.s.karlsbakk@elden.no Les mer

Maren Larsen Borgan

Advokatfullmektig Oslo 41 44 48 58 m.l.borgan@elden.no Les mer

Silje Krogstad Juul

Advokatfullmektig Bergen 91 36 78 85 s.k.juul@elden.no Les mer

Sunniva Yde Aksnes

Advokatfullmektig Oslo 40 60 40 43 s.y.aksnes@elden.no Les mer

Marianne Nilsen

Advokatfullmektig Tromsø 41 32 14 75 marianne.nilsen@elden.no Les mer

Vetle Rød Hansen

Advokatfullmektig Stavanger 45 27 98 59 v.r.hansen@elden.no Les mer

Fredrik Vingsnes

Advokatfullmektig Bergen 41 41 28 22 fredrik.vingsnes@elden.no Les mer

Thor Kleppen Sættem

Advokatfullmektig Oslo 92 41 71 34 t.k.saettem@elden.no Les mer

Helene Smith

Advokatfullmektig Haugesund 51 20 14 90 helene.smith@elden.no Les mer

Johanne Grue Reiten

Advokatfullmektig Tromsø 95 02 15 94 j.g.reiten@elden.no Les mer

Terese Eriksen Eldholm

Advokatfullmektig Oslo 46 85 19 15 t.e.eldholm@elden.no Les mer

Kelly Solem-Young

Advokatfullmektig Oslo 40 62 23 62 kelly.solem-young@elden.no Les mer

Irja Brox Karlstrøm

Advokatfullmektig Sandefjord 47 03 62 23 i.b.karlstrom@elden.no Les mer

Håvard Sørland

Advokatfullmektig Sandefjord 48 11 66 49 havard.sorland@elden.no Les mer

Victoria Westrum

Advokatfullmektig Oslo 45 48 29 85 victoria.westrum@elden.no Les mer

Cornelie P. Stenumgaard Hvidsten

Advokatfullmektig Oslo 46 91 94 24 c.s.hvidsten@elden.no Les mer

Eva Bech

Advokatfullmektig Oslo 97 19 68 11 e.f.bech@elden.no Les mer

Armin Khoshnewiszadeh

Advokatfullmektig Oslo 47 24 87 50 akh@elden.no Les mer

Johannes Nyland

Advokatfullmektig Oslo 46 63 45 85 johannes.nyland@elden.no Les mer

Jonas Berge

Advokatfullmektig Oslo 46 88 84 47 jonas.berge@elden.no Les mer

Siren Elise Finnvik

Advokatfullmektig Stavanger 90 15 37 55 s.e.finnvik@elden.no Les mer

Marianne Takla

Advokatfullmektig Stavanger 99 57 04 00 marianne.takla@elden.no Les mer

Andreas Høistad Sjøberg

Administrasjon Oslo 91 33 79 30 andreas.sjoberg@elden.no Les mer

Bente Brinchmann

Administrasjonsleder Oslo 93 20 50 70 bente.brinchmann@elden.no Les mer

Gunn Helen Torp

HR Oslo 46 50 64 50 g.h.torp@elden.no Les mer

Kjersti Fåsetbru

Økonomisjef Oslo 41 92 50 83 kjersti.fasetbru@elden.no Les mer

Birgitta Braaum

Regnskap Oslo 92 42 06 65 Les mer

Thea Sylling

Regnskap Oslo 92 28 53 56 thea.sylling@elden.no Les mer

Kajana Jeya

Regnskap Oslo 47 64 49 94 kajana.jeya@elden.no Les mer

Ana M. Tortosa

IT Oslo 47 68 81 68 a.m.tortosa@elden.no Les mer

Kristian Orre

IT Oslo 98 13 62 79 kristian.orre@elden.no Les mer

Sara Svegaarden

Sekretær Oslo 95 87 57 04 sara.svegaarden@elden.no Les mer

Heidi Halvorsen

Sekretær Oslo 926 00 559 heidi.halvorsen@elden.no Les mer

Hege Walbækken

Sekretær Stavanger 940 26 985 hege.walbakken@elden.no Les mer

Bente Irene Lyseng

Sekretær Oslo 40 24 40 19 bente.lyseng@elden.no Les mer

Kristoffer Lie

Sekretær Oslo 40 88 11 00 kristoffer.lie@elden.no Les mer

Mia Louise Eikner

Sekretær Bergen 95 49 20 65 m.l.eikner@elden.no Les mer

Camilla Hornseth-Sortevik

Sekretær Sandefjord 98 68 64 69 camilla.hornseth-sortevik@elden.no Les mer

June Nilsen

Sekretær Oslo 99 26 23 28 june.nilsen@elden.no Les mer

Ine Nguyen

Sekretær Oslo 97 96 36 46 ine.nguyen@elden.no Les mer

Aurora Sødahl Ekrene

Sekretær Haugesund 45 20 48 99 a.s.ekrene@elden.no Les mer

Kristi Moschella Berglund

Sekretær Oslo 45 47 64 24 k.m.berglund@elden.no Les mer

Elina Helmichsen

Sekretær Oslo 92 23 19 50 elina.helmichsen@elden.no Les mer

Ane Natvig

Sekretær Oslo 21 61 13 00 ane.natvig@elden.no Les mer

Lotta Engan

Sekretær Oslo 98 62 36 24 lotta.engan@elden.no Les mer

Rupinder Kaur Bhathal

Sekretær Oslo 41 31 69 31 r.k.bhathal@elden.no Les mer

Sandra Engelstad

Sekretær Hamar 99 48 19 88 sandra.engelstad@elden.no Les mer

Katinca Beate Valvatne

Sekretær Bergen 46 18 55 95 k.h.valvatne@elden.no Les mer

Aisah Blom Nyan

Resepsjon Oslo 98 89 74 43 a.b.nyan@elden.no Les mer