Menneskene

Viser

A


Sunniva Yde Aksnes

Advokatfullmektig

40 60 40 43

s.y.aksnes@elden.no

Ida Andenæs

Advokat & partner

92 60 68 74

ida.andenaes@elden.no

Solveig Charlotte Andersen

Advokat & partner

90 17 25 80

s.c.andersen@elden.no

Morten Andreassen

Advokat & partner

98 89 80 00

morten.andreassen@elden.no

Arnt Angell

Advokat & partner

91 64 60 05

arnt.angell@elden.no

Anette Skjerven Arnkværn

Advokat & partner

90 62 45 96

a.s.arnkvaern@elden.no

Hanna Aronsen

Permisjon

95 06 02 68

hanna.aronsen@elden.no

Pål Jakob Aasen

Advokat & partner

93 69 42 01

p.j.aasen@elden.no

B


Tom Barth-Hofstad

Advokat & partner

40 44 80 45

tom.barth-hofstad@elden.no

Eva Bech

Advokatfullmektig

97 19 68 11

e.f.bech@elden.no

Gunhild Bergan

Advokat & partner

92 02 98 10

gunhild.bergan@elden.no

Jonas Berge

Advokatfullmektig

46 88 84 47

jonas.berge@elden.no

Rupinder Kaur Bhathal

Advokatsekretær

41 31 69 31

r.k.bhathal@elden.no

Henrik Bliksrud

Advokat & partner

91 18 25 91

henrik.bliksrud@elden.no

Belinda Boothby

Advokat & partner

47 79 90 71

belinda.boothby@elden.no

Maren Larsen Borgan

Advokatfullmektig

41 44 48 58

m.l.borgan@elden.no

Farid Bouras

Advokat & partner

90 12 90 00

farid.bouras@elden.no

Einar Brask

Advokat & partner

98 20 62 07

einar.brask@elden.no

Anders Brosveet (H)

Advokat & managing partner

92 03 51 00

anders.brosveet@elden.no

Birgitta Braaum

Økonomi og regnskap

92 42 06 65

D


Werner Dagsland

Advokat & partner

91 10 67 68

werner.dagsland@elden.no

Linn Doornich

Advokat & partner

40 44 80 40

linn.doornich@elden.no

Cecilie Drechsler

Advokat & partner

99 51 88 26

cecilie.drechsler@elden.no

E


Erlend Smith Eide

Permisjon

41 85 70 06

e.s.eide@elden.no

Linda Ellefsen Eide

Advokat & partner

40 60 10 48

l.e.eide@elden.no

Maren Eide

Advokat & partner

90 74 19 47

maren.eide@elden.no

Aurora Sødahl Ekrene

Advokatsekretær

45 20 48 99

a.s.ekrene@elden.no

John Christian Elden (H)

Advokat & partner

90 93 07 75

j.c.elden@elden.no

Sol Elden

Advokat

90 58 51 58

sol.elden@elden.no

Terese Eriksen Eldholm

Advokatfullmektig

46 85 19 15

t.e.eldholm@elden.no

Kim Ellertsen (H)

Advokat & partner

99 72 35 15

kim.ellertsen@elden.no

Sandra Engelstad

Advokatsekretær

99 48 19 88

sandra.engelstad@elden.no

F


G


H


Nadia Christina Hall

Advokat & partner

90 84 59 90

nadia.hall@elden.no

Heidi Halvorsen

Advokatsekretær

92 60 05 59

heidi.halvorsen@elden.no

Hugo R. Hansen

Advokat & partner

91 54 56 71

h.r.hansen@elden.no

Håkon Juell Hassel

Advokat & partner

93 68 61 69

h.j.hassel@elden.no

Frida Nikoline Haugland

Advokatfullmektig

99 37 81 31

f.n.haugland@elden.no

Bernt Heiberg (H)

Advokat & partner

40 72 08 99

bernt.heiberg@elden.no

Silje Christine Hellesen

Advokat & partner

90 89 71 33

silje.hellesen@elden.no

Elina Helmichsen

Advokatsekretær

92 23 19 50

elina.helmichsen@elden.no

Bengt Haadem Hoff

Advokat & partner

90 84 96 90

b.h.hoff@elden.no

Arild Holden

Permisjon

92 61 60 89

arild.holden@elden.no

Lotta Engan Holm

Advokatsekretær

98 62 36 24

l.e.holm@elden.no

Robina Hussain

Advokat & partner

40 07 78 41

robina.hussain@elden.no

Henriette Høiberg

Advokatfullmektig

99 33 73 20

henriette.hoiberg@elden.no

J


Maria Hessen Jacobsen

Advokat & partner

92 64 66 45

m.h.jacobsen@elden.no

Geir Jesinsky

Advokat & partner

99 26 68 89

g.m.jesinsky@elden.no

Max Henrik Jespersen

Advokat & partner

93 23 13 74

m.h.jespersen@elden.no

Kajana Jeya

Økonomi og regnskap

47 64 49 94

kajana.jeya@elden.no

Hanne Wold Johansen

Advokat & partner

95 06 02 68

h.w.johansen@elden.no

Silje Juul

Advokatfullmektig

91 36 78 85

s.k.juul@elden.no

K


L


Ingrid Lauvås

Advokat & partner

92 42 36 50

ingrid.lauvaas@elden.no

Kristoffer Lie

Advokatsekretær

40 88 11 00

kristoffer.lie@elden.no

Cecilie Lyng

Advokat & partner

48 10 51 08

cecilie.lyng@elden.no

Bente Irene Lyseng

Advokatsekretær

40 24 40 19

bente.lyseng@elden.no

Jostein Løken

Advokat & partner

98 63 73 72

jostein.loken@elden.no

Stine Løkken

Advokatfullmektig

97 74 74 57

s.b.lokken@elden.no

M


N


Ane Natvig

Advokatsekretær

98 05 99 53

ane.natvig@elden.no

June Nilsen

Advokatsekretær

99 26 23 28

june.nilsen@elden.no

Birte Hansen Nordgård

Advokat & partner

91 77 44 55

b.h.nordgard@elden.no

Johannes Nyland

Advokatfullmektig

46 63 45 85

johannes.nyland@elden.no

O


R


Thomas Randby (H)

Advokat & partner

92 80 30 13

thomas.randby@elden.no

Heidi Reisvang

Advokat & partner

46 45 41 64

heidi.reisvang@elden.no

Johanne Grue Reiten

Advokatfullmektig

95 02 15 94

j.g.reiten@elden.no

Sindre Reimers Rising

Advokat & partner

92 01 03 13

s.r.rising@elden.no

Bjørn Rudjord

Advokat & partner

92 60 60 62

bjorn.rudjord@elden.no

Elisabeth Rød

Advokat & partner

91 67 17 30

elisabeth.rod@elden.no

Vetle Rød Hansen

Advokatfullmektig

45 27 98 59

v.r.hansen@elden.no

Olaf Halvorsen Rønning

Advokat & partner

97 11 43 31

o.h.ronning@elden.no

S


Thomas Skjelbred

Advokat & partner

91 59 53 76

thomas.skjelbred@elden.no

Helene Smith

Advokatfullmektig

41 75 97 39

helene.smith@elden.no

Kelly Solem-Young

Advokatfullmektig

40 62 23 62

kelly.solem-young@elden.no

Fabian Stang (H)

Advokat & partner

90 07 03 00

fabian.stang@elden.no

Sara Svegaarden

Advokatsekretær

95 87 57 04

sara.svegaarden@elden.no

Svein Kjetil Svendsen

Advokat & partner

45 02 05 72

s.k.svendsen@elden.no

Thea Sylling

Økonomi og regnskap

92 28 53 56

thea.sylling@elden.no

Thor Kleppen Sættem

Advokatfullmektig

92 41 71 34

t.k.saettem@elden.no

Håvard Sørland

Advokatfullmektig

48 11 66 49

havard.sorland@elden.no

Tore Johan Sørland

Advokat & partner

97 14 40 71

t.j.sorland@elden.no

T


U


Erik Ulvesæter (H)

Advokat & partner

92 81 16 80

erik.ulvesaeter@elden.no

V


Tony A. Vangen

Advokat & partner

90 68 03 41

t.a.vangen@elden.no

Kim Brügger Villanger

Advokat & partner

95 78 64 91

k.b.villanger@elden.no

Fredrik Vingsnes

Advokatfullmektig

41 41 28 22

fredrik.vingsnes@elden.no

W


Hege Walbækken

Advokatsekretær

94 02 69 85

hege.walbakken@elden.no

Victoria Westrum

Advokatfullmektig

45 48 29 85

victoria.westrum@elden.no

Oscar Bjøntegaard Wisting

Advokatfullmektig

46 89 08 97

o.b.wisting@elden.no

Rasmus D. Woxholt

Advokat & partner

91 12 91 86

r.d.woxholt@elden.no

Z


Inger Zadig

Advokat & partner

99 53 31 85

inger.zadig@elden.no