Menneskene

Viser

A


Solveig Charlotte Andersen

Advokat & partner

90 17 25 80

s.c.andersen@elden.no

Morten Andreassen

Advokat & partner

98 89 80 00

morten.andreassen@elden.no

Arnt Angell

Advokat & partner

91 64 60 05

arnt.angell@elden.no

Anette Skjerven Arnkværn

Advokat & partner

94 11 30 14

a.s.arnkvaern@elden.no

Pål Jakob Aasen

Advokat & partner

93 69 42 01

p.j.aasen@elden.no

B


Tom Barth-Hofstad

Advokat & partner

40 44 80 45

tom.barth-hofstad@elden.no

Jonas Berge

Advokatfullmektig

46 88 84 47

jonas.berge@elden.no

Andreas Berger

Advokatfullmektig

93 01 09 55

andreas.berger@elden.no

Henrik Bliksrud

Advokat & partner

91 18 25 91

henrik.bliksrud@elden.no

Belinda Boothby

Advokat & partner

47 79 90 71

belinda.boothby@elden.no

Farid Bouras

Advokat & partner

90 12 90 00

farid.bouras@elden.no

Einar Brask

Advokat & partner

98 20 62 07

einar.brask@elden.no

Per Ragnar Bronken

Advokat & partner

48 01 65 28

per.ragnar.bronken@elden.no

Anders Brosveet (H)

Advokat & managing partner

92 03 51 00

anders.brosveet@elden.no

Birgitta Braaum

Økonomi og regnskap

92 42 06 65

D


Werner Dagsland

Advokat & partner

91 10 67 68

werner.dagsland@elden.no

Cecilia Dinardi

Advokat & partner

47 81 16 46

cecilia.dinardi@elden.no

Linn Doornich

Advokat & partner

40 44 80 40

linn.doornich@elden.no

Cecilie Drechsler

Advokat & partner

99 51 88 26

cecilie.drechsler@elden.no

E


Mathilde Mong Egeland

Studentmedarbeider

Lisa Eian

Advokat & partner

45874567

lisa.eian@elden.no

Linda Ellefsen Eide

Advokat & partner

40 60 10 48

l.e.eide@elden.no

Maren Eide

Advokat & partner

90 74 19 47

maren.eide@elden.no

Aurora Sødahl Ekrene

Advokatassistent

45 20 48 99

a.s.ekrene@elden.no

John Christian Elden (H)

Advokat & partner

90 93 07 75

j.c.elden@elden.no

Sol Elden

Advokat

90 58 51 58

sol.elden@elden.no

Kim Ellertsen (H)

Advokat & partner

99 72 35 15

kim.ellertsen@elden.no

Sandra Engelstad

Advokatassistent

99 48 19 88

sandra.engelstad@elden.no

F


G


Kari Glomstad

Advokatassistent

Kine Godager

Advokatassistent

H


Nadia Christina Hall

Advokat & partner

90 84 59 90

nadia.hall@elden.no

Arnfinn Hallanger

Saksbehandler

Andreas C. Halse

Advokatfullmektig

41474619

andreas.halse@elden.no

Heidi Halvorsen

Advokatassistent DNA

92 60 05 59

heidi.halvorsen@elden.no

Kristine Charlotte Hansen

Advokatassistent

Håkon Juell Hassel

Advokat & partner

93 68 61 69

h.j.hassel@elden.no

Christina Bygdnes Hauan

Studentmedarbeider

Bernt Heiberg (H)

Advokat & partner

40 72 08 99

bernt.heiberg@elden.no

Silje Christine Hellesen

Advokat & partner

90 89 71 33

silje.hellesen@elden.no

Elina Helmichsen

Advokatassistent

92 23 19 50

elina.helmichsen@elden.no

Mathias Helseth

Advokatfullmektig

Aina Hodne

Studentmedarbeider

Bengt Haadem Hoff

Advokat & partner

90 84 96 90

b.h.hoff@elden.no

Arild Holden

Permisjon

92 61 60 89

arild.holden@elden.no

Thora Kjerstina Holm

Studentmedarbeider

Viktoria Holst

Advokatassistent

Robina Hussain

Advokat & partner

40 07 78 41

robina.hussain@elden.no

J


Maria Hessen Jacobsen (H)

Advokat & partner

92 64 66 45

m.h.jacobsen@elden.no

Thea Jansen

Advokatfullmektig

46 83 96 58

t.h.jansen@elden.no

Geir Jesinsky

Advokat & partner

99 26 68 89

g.m.jesinsky@elden.no

Max Henrik Jespersen

Advokat & partner

93 23 13 74

m.h.jespersen@elden.no

Kajana Jeya

Økonomi og regnskap

47 64 49 94

kajana.jeya@elden.no

Hanne Wold Johansen

Advokat & partner

95 06 02 68

h.w.johansen@elden.no

Oskar Myrestøl Johansson

Studentmedarbeider

Ellen Tvedten Jorem

Advokat & partner

95 47 76 43

e.t.jorem@elden.no

K


L


Ingrid Lauvås

Advokat & partner

92 42 36 50

ingrid.lauvaas@elden.no

Kristoffer Lie

Advokatassistent

40 88 11 00

kristoffer.lie@elden.no

Lise Ligaard

Advokat & partner

94337171

lise.ligaard@elden.no

Cecilie Lyng

Advokat & partner

48 10 51 08

cecilie.lyng@elden.no

Bente Irene Lyseng

Advokatassistent

40 24 40 19

bente.lyseng@elden.no

Jostein Løken

Advokat & partner

98 63 73 72

jostein.loken@elden.no

Stine Løkken

Advokatfullmektig

97 74 74 57

s.b.lokken@elden.no

M


N


June Nilsen

Advokatassistent

99 26 23 28

june.nilsen@elden.no

Birte Hansen Nordgård

Advokat & partner

91 77 44 55

b.h.nordgard@elden.no

Markus Nyhus

Studentmedarbeider

Johannes Nyland

Advokatfullmektig

46 63 45 85

johannes.nyland@elden.no

O


P


R


Thomas Randby (H)

Advokat & partner

92 80 30 13

thomas.randby@elden.no

Heidi Reisvang

Advokat & partner

46 54 41 64

heidi.reisvang@elden.no

Johanne Grue Reiten

Advokatfullmektig

95 02 15 94

j.g.reiten@elden.no

Sindre Reimers Rising

Advokat & partner

92 01 03 13

s.r.rising@elden.no

Bjørn Rudjord

Advokat & partner

92 60 60 62

bjorn.rudjord@elden.no

Elisabeth Rød

Advokat & partner

91 67 17 30

elisabeth.rod@elden.no

Olaf Halvorsen Rønning

Advokat & partner

97 11 43 31

o.h.ronning@elden.no

S


Kiara Sirevåg

Studentmedarbeider

Thomas Skjelbred

Advokat & partner

91 59 53 76

thomas.skjelbred@elden.no

Helene Smith

Advokatfullmektig

41 75 97 39

helene.smith@elden.no

Lene Kristine Solesvik

Studentmedarbeider

Fabian Stang (H)

Advokat & partner

90 07 03 00

fabian.stang@elden.no

Sara Svegaarden

Advokatassistent DNA

95 87 57 04

sara.svegaarden@elden.no

Svein Kjetil Svendsen

Advokat & partner

45 02 05 72

s.k.svendsen@elden.no

Thea Sylling

Økonomi og regnskap

92 28 53 56

thea.sylling@elden.no

Thor Kleppen Sættem

Advokat & partner

92 41 71 34

t.k.saettem@elden.no

Tore Johan Sørland

Advokat & partner

97 14 40 71

t.j.sorland@elden.no

T


Belinda Varela Thorbjørnsen

Økonomi og regnskap

Tormod Tingstad

Advokat & partner

92 09 40 00

tormod.tingstad@elden.no

U


Erik Ulvesæter (H)

Advokat & partner

92 81 16 80

erik.ulvesaeter@elden.no

V


Tony A. Vangen

Advokat & partner

90 68 03 41

t.a.vangen@elden.no

Kim Brügger Villanger

Advokat & partner

95 78 64 91

k.b.villanger@elden.no

Fredrik Vingsnes

Saksbehandler

41 41 28 22

fredrik.vingsnes@elden.no

W


Hege Walbækken

Advokatassistent

94 02 69 85

hege.walbakken@elden.no

Victoria Westrum

Advokatfullmektig

45 48 29 85

victoria.westrum@elden.no

Rasmus D. Woxholt

Advokat & partner

91 12 91 86

r.d.woxholt@elden.no

Z


Inger Zadig

Advokat & partner

99 53 31 85

inger.zadig@elden.no

Ø


Synne Netland Øie

Advokatfullmektig

93 24 93 65

synne.netland.oie@elden.no